Nook Boards : Nook Forum



» Site Navigation

» Online Users: 595

1 members and 594 guests
  1. Talos
Most users ever online was 2,121, 12-03-2013 at 11:47 PM.

» Sponsors

» Welcome to NookBoards.com Forum

Welcome to NookBoards.com - a website dedicated to the NookBoards. We have many features on this website to make your experience here more enjoyable. The first step would be to REGISTER for free so you can take advantage of all the features we have to offer.



Free YA Fantasy Romance with Giveaway Opportunity!!

Apr 10, 2014 - 10:54 PM - by kaitlyndavis



From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones.

In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him--no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a...
  0 Replies | 72 Views


Brizecombe Hall - Victorian Romance

Apr 05, 2014 - 7:30 AM - by Catherine E. Chapman
My novelette, 'Brizecombe Hall,' a late Regency / early Victorian romance, that has been described as a potted version of 'Jane Eyre,' is currently free on Nook:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/briz...man/1104561332

Reviews, recommendations and ratings would be appreciated.
  0 Replies | 93 Views


FREE Chick lit - Emma vs. the Tech Guy - Plus other special offer

Apr 02, 2014 - 4:29 PM - by liafairchild
Hi Nook Friends:

Would you like to try something of mine for FREE?

I hope the answer is yes, because I’d like to offer you my chick lit novel, Emma vs. the Tech Guy free. If you enjoy it, I hope you will consider buying another of my books. All you have to do is click the link and enter the code SY93U at check out for 100% off the price. And, you get to pick the format of your choice to download or read it online.

Here’s what readers have said:
...
  0 Replies | 112 Views


FREE YA Fantasy -- Throne of Glass meets Game of Thrones!

Apr 02, 2014 - 4:14 PM - by kaitlyndavis
THE GOLDEN CAGE -- Download now for free on Nook!! http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-...=2940045795630


...
  0 Replies | 63 Views


» Recent Threads

  Rating Last Post Replies Views
06-21-2013 01:47 AM
04-16-2014 11:52 PM
by T.P. Grish
14 954
NEW!...
dvberkom
06-29-2013 04:42 PM
04-15-2014 05:06 PM
by dvberkom
2 171
99 Cent Nookbooks -...
charles.shea
11-18-2010 05:15 PM
04-15-2014 04:59 PM
by dvberkom
551 28,973
Rogue Hunter:...
kevishendrickson
11-11-2012 07:33 PM
04-14-2014 08:02 AM
by kevishendrickson
37 2,149
04-13-2014 06:48 AM
04-13-2014 06:48 AM
by kast1j
0 28
04-10-2014 10:54 PM
04-10-2014 10:54 PM
by kaitlyndavis
0 72
09-28-2013 10:49 AM
04-08-2014 10:36 AM
by tonyrichards
13 443
12-04-2013 10:34 AM
04-08-2014 10:36 AM
by tonyrichards
7 187
02-11-2013 06:35 PM
04-08-2014 04:16 AM
by T.P. Grish
29 1,369
Brizecombe Hall -...
Catherine E. Chapman
04-05-2014 07:30 AM
04-05-2014 07:30 AM
by Catherine E. Chapman
0 93

» Google Forum Search

» April 2014

S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

» Stats

Members: 46,176
Threads: 12,008
Posts: 95,562
: wdblevin (5,905)
Welcome to our newest member, Szymonides

» News Archive

ebook Giveaway - Win the...
03-12-2014 01:29 PM
Last Post By kevishendrickson
03-12-2014 01:29 PM
0 Replies 549 Views
'Braggot Park' - Free...
02-15-2014 09:14 AM
Last Post By Catherine E. Chapman
03-10-2014 03:19 PM
1 Replies 231 Views
TAKE ME, I'M YOURS...
02-10-2014 12:34 PM
Last Post By donnafaz
02-10-2014 12:34 PM
0 Replies 204 Views
'Clifton' - Free Novella
02-01-2014 09:45 AM
Last Post By Catherine E. Chapman
02-01-2014 09:45 AM
0 Replies 226 Views
Dewberry Lane

» Today's Birthdays

amauriced (57)