Nook Boards : Nook Forum



» Site Navigation

» Online Users: 767

1 members and 766 guests
  1. Talos
Most users ever online was 2,121, 12-03-2013 at 11:47 PM.

» Sponsors

» Welcome to NookBoards.com Forum

Welcome to NookBoards.com - a website dedicated to the NookBoards. We have many features on this website to make your experience here more enjoyable. The first step would be to REGISTER for free so you can take advantage of all the features we have to offer.



FREE romantic comedy

Apr 21, 2014 - 6:10 PM - by Jennifer Shirk
A Little Bit Cupid: Finding love should be easy, but wedding photographer Pheobe Ward knows better. When Cupid shows up on a crazy mission to help her —and save the world in the process—Phoebe realizes love might be even more...
  0 Replies | 26 Views


Free YA Fantasy Romance with Giveaway Opportunity!!

Apr 10, 2014 - 10:54 PM - by kaitlyndavis



From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones.

In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him--no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a...
  0 Replies | 111 Views


Brizecombe Hall - Victorian Romance

Apr 05, 2014 - 7:30 AM - by Catherine E. Chapman
My novelette, 'Brizecombe Hall,' a late Regency / early Victorian romance, that has been described as a potted version of 'Jane Eyre,' is currently free on Nook:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/briz...man/1104561332

Reviews, recommendations and ratings would be appreciated.
  0 Replies | 120 Views


FREE Chick lit - Emma vs. the Tech Guy - Plus other special offer

Apr 02, 2014 - 4:29 PM - by liafairchild
Hi Nook Friends:

Would you like to try something of mine for FREE?

I hope the answer is yes, because I’d like to offer you my chick lit novel, Emma vs. the Tech Guy free. If you enjoy it, I hope you will consider buying another of my books. All you have to do is click the link and enter the code SY93U at check out for 100% off the price. And, you get to pick the format of your choice to download or read it online.

Here’s what readers have said:
...
  0 Replies | 127 Views


FREE YA Fantasy -- Throne of Glass meets Game of Thrones!

Apr 02, 2014 - 4:14 PM - by kaitlyndavis
THE GOLDEN CAGE -- Download now for free on Nook!! http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-...=2940045795630


...
  0 Replies | 67 Views


» Recent Threads

  Rating Last Post Replies Views
Yesterday 09:44 PM
Yesterday 09:44 PM
by Temmike
0 10
Leave No Wake - a...
joel arnold
02-16-2011 09:42 AM
Yesterday 07:24 AM
by Jorucel
70 2,840
09-02-2010 11:54 AM
Yesterday 07:23 AM
by Jorucel
18 954
04-21-2014 06:13 PM
04-21-2014 06:13 PM
by Jennifer Shirk
0 24
FREE romantic comedy
Jennifer Shirk
04-21-2014 06:10 PM
04-21-2014 06:10 PM
by Jennifer Shirk
0 26
06-21-2013 01:47 AM
04-16-2014 11:52 PM
by T.P. Grish
14 1,023
NEW!...
dvberkom
06-29-2013 04:42 PM
04-15-2014 05:06 PM
by dvberkom
2 174
99 Cent Nookbooks -...
charles.shea
11-18-2010 05:15 PM
04-15-2014 04:59 PM
by dvberkom
551 29,038
Rogue Hunter:...
kevishendrickson
11-11-2012 07:33 PM
04-14-2014 08:02 AM
by kevishendrickson
37 2,168
04-13-2014 06:48 AM
04-13-2014 06:48 AM
by kast1j
0 32

» Google Forum Search

» April 2014

S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

» Stats

Members: 46,176
Threads: 12,011
Posts: 95,567
: wdblevin (5,905)
Welcome to our newest member, Szymonides

» News Archive

Chronicles of a Space...
03-18-2014 08:35 AM
Last Post By wintrickscifi
03-18-2014 08:35 AM
0 Replies 105 Views
ebook Giveaway - Win the...
03-12-2014 01:29 PM
Last Post By kevishendrickson
03-12-2014 01:29 PM
0 Replies 600 Views
'Braggot Park' - Free...
02-15-2014 09:14 AM
Last Post By Catherine E. Chapman
03-10-2014 03:19 PM
1 Replies 242 Views
TAKE ME, I'M YOURS...
02-10-2014 12:34 PM
Last Post By donnafaz
02-10-2014 12:34 PM
0 Replies 209 Views
'Clifton' - Free Novella
02-01-2014 09:45 AM
Last Post By Catherine E. Chapman
02-01-2014 09:45 AM
0 Replies 236 Views
Dewberry Lane

» Today's Birthdays