Hello Again All,

Since the book is comprised of 16 chapters, all roughly equal in length, I think it's logical to do it in sections of 4 chapters per week.

That said, let's do the first four chapters:

1.) What is Heaven?
2.) The House and the Creek
3.) Don't Pick
4.) Bees

The first 2 chapters are informational, meant to introduce you to Mike and his world.

Following that, the book moves very quickly, with each chapter reading like its own distinct short story.

Again, thank you for participating! And to the many who have downloaded the book but haven't yet signed up: please feel free to add your comments and input.


Ed O'Dell