99 Cents Until April! SFF Action Convergence and Gravity--hot new covers!



Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Oliver
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default 99 Cents Until April! SFF Action Convergence and Gravity--hot new covers!

    Greetings! My science fiction action adventure series Journey to Nyorfias is available for the Nook. If you like character driven sci fi with guts, heart, and a butt kicking female heroine, please give it a try.

    [img width=200]http://www.zapstone.com/banners/jtn1nook.jpg[/img]

    Convergence 0.99
    Pam, an imaginative dreamer from Earth, needs inspiration. Rett, a battle-weary soldier from Nyorfias, needs imagination. Pam's first ten minutes on Nyorfias, however, just about flushes Rett's military career down the nearest toilet. Can Rett learn to cope with being saddled with a dimwitted alien mindforce--and keep herself and her platoon alive at the same time? [img width=200]http://www.zapstone.com/banners/jtn2nook.jpg[/img]

    Gravity 0.99
    Once Sgt Rett arrives on Epnoce with the rest of the 2023rd, a harsh climate and heavier gravity soon become the least of her concerns. Pam is gone--just when she could use the support the most. Her tech advisor wants a transfer. Her second in command is acting evasive. Her longtime best friend, Lt. Evetez, seems to be doing all he could to get her in serious trouble--and succeeding brilliantly. All she needs now is a close encounter with an old nemisis from the past...

    You can find out more by visiting the publisher website: http://www.zapstone.com

  2. Remove Advertisements
    B&N Nook Forum
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Oliver
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default Re: SFF Action/Military Convergence JTN1 and Gravity JTN2

    Fans of David Weber, Anne McCaffrey, Elizabeth Moon should enjoy these books. I've been getting some fan mail from readers who say they're on the second or third read and enjoying it just as much as the first.

    Please give them a try!

  4. #3
    Puck
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    226

    Default Re: SFF Action/Military Convergence JTN1 and Gravity JTN2

    Books look great! Good luck!

  5. Remove Advertisements
    B&N Nook Forum
    Advertisements
     

  6. #4
    Oliver
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default Re: 99 Cents Until April! SFF Action Convergence and Gravity--hot new covers!

    JTN 1 and 2 on sale through first week of April. 99 Cents!
    Convergence JTN1
    Gravity JTN2

    If you like Bujold, McCaffrey, Weber, and a story with guts, heart, and kickass characters, please check out the samples and give the books a try.

    Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-04-2012, 06:28 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-2011, 04:49 PM
  3. Hi! My Name is April :)
    By Fireflywishes in forum Meet Your Moderators
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 08:21 PM
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 12:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.1.0