Hi,

I am new to the Nook Forum, but this book has been selling on Nook since around June 11, and in fact did very well in June. Thank you, Nook readers, and I would like to let you know I have brought back all of the features of that first edition that did so well.

It is a pot pourri of political, social, family and intercultural satire, and has received four 5-star ratings and reviews calling it "hilarious" and "hysterical."

I hope you like it, and if you do, please also try The Revised Kama Sutra and What We All Need, both available on Nook.

http://search.barnesandnoble.com/I-W.../2940012950178

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/i-wi...k%2bto%2bsleep

A short excerpt here (from a satire on outsourcing):