Tnook on rooted nook color



Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Oliver
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default Tnook on rooted nook color

    I have a rooted nook color and wand to use calibre to get news info.
    I was wanting to know if tnook will run on n a rooted nook color to WIFI calibre content to it.
    I hope someone can help
    Thanks in advance.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    B&N Nook Forum
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Mad Hatter
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5,905

    Default Re: Tnook on rooted nook color

    Hi oso_arrow... I was hoping one of your fellow NC techies might respond, but I see that didn't happen.

    I would like to suggest that you take a wander through the MolbileRead Forum for Calibre as that software's developer posts there: http://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=166

    Another place to check would be NookDevs: http://nookdevs.com/Main_Page

    Good luck!



    Donna

Similar Threads

  1. apps not compatible with rooted Nook color?
    By adoucette in forum nook color/tablet
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-27-2011, 11:17 AM
  2. SOLD: Nook Color rooted with CM7
    By sunshinejenn03 in forum Buying, Selling, Trading nook
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-20-2011, 10:42 PM
  3. Trouble with newly-rooted Nook Color
    By jeff.browning in forum nook color/tablet
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 05:06 AM
  4. Rooted Nook color
    By piffsta1 in forum No nook here!
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-03-2011, 10:37 PM
  5. Rooted Nook Color card upgrade
    By soky157 in forum nook color/tablet
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 09:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.1.0